a new chapter

For the previous two years (I can’t believe it’s been two years already!) I have used the platform of OtC to reflect upon the various components, experiences and challenges that make up my classroom.

Now, as my life heads sees the start of a new chapter, so shall OtC. As of last Friday I have begun coursework to complete my masters degree is TESOL.

In keeping with the reflective tradition established over the past two years I will be using OtC as a platform to reflect upon the classroom. During this experience I will work to reflect from a variety of perspectives: as a student, a group member, a learner, a teacher and I’m sure a fair few more.

Finally, a HUGE, GINORMOUS thank you to everyone who has stopped by, read, commented, and helped me grow and learn as a teacher, and as an individual.

I hope you will continue with me on my learning and reflective journey.

 

Leave a comment